Performance Marketing

With performance marketing, we enable your company to achieve significant, predictable and profitable growth through Google and social media ads, without paying for poor results.

We have exceptionally talented individuals, working together as an unstoppable team. We listen to our client's needs, formulate a strategy, and together pool our knowledge and skills to ensure top quality performance. We support each other and work towards achieving a common goal for your business.

David
COO

Performance marketing for your Google and social media ads

If your customers should take a target action online (purchase in the online shop, download the app, lead sign-up, entry of an offer), then there is no way Google,- and social media advertisements past. Over 6,300,000 Swiss people are active on Facebook and Instagram. 

If paid advertisements on Google and social networks are used correctly, they can become extremely lucrative sales channels alongside search engine optimization (SEO) and email marketing. We were able to achieve a significant one for several of our customers (+ 500%) growth not only in terms of sales, but also in terms of profit. 

We deliver to you no BlaBla statistics, how many people saw your ads or how many clicks they generated - we deliver measurable responses in the form of more customers, leads or downloads.

The performance concept is also reflected in our compensation model. We don't just want to promise performance, we want to make ourselves dependent on it. There are no daily or hourly rates with us, we take over corporate responsibility (skin in the game). Our remuneration depends on the success of the cooperation. 

We are a team of experts in online marketing, in programming and improving online shops and in the design of advertisements. In addition to the best possible performance of your advertisements, we guarantee you:

Our range of services

Our focus is on advertising channels where significant, profitable growth that can be measured using various parameters is possible. With around 80% of social media spending (worldwide), the giant is there Facebook (including Instagram & Whatsapp) the direction of the industry.

R17 Ventures AG is an official Facebook marketing partner with direct contact in the European headquarters in Dublin and manages advertising budgets in the double-digit million range.

Social media marketing measures and E-commerce are increasingly interwoven. Social media are in the foreground of daily interactions and so it makes sense for online brands to conduct performance marketing through these channels in order to reach their relevant target groups.

Besides Facebook is Google Ads , it is attractive with its advertising products (search, display, shopping and YouTube) to attract new customers or leads. Thousands of potential customers search for your products or services every day. With us you can monetize these inquiries.

Facebook

Instagram

Google,

Youtube

Snapchat

TikTok

Pinterest

LinkedIn

Amazon

E-mail

SMS

Referral / Affiliate

Performance Marketing Process

A sophisticated performance marketing strategy helps scale reach, engagement and conversion of new buyers in new markets at a lower cost, lower risk and much higher ROI than any other form of marketing.

Increase your click through rate and lower your cost per click and cost per lead.

Performance advertising is a way to build your brand, increase your product awareness and get in touch with customers without having to accept budget restrictions or competing marketing channels.

With the help of performance marketing campaigns that are influenced by runtime, you can increase your traffic, build up your regular customers and encourage potential customers to buy, while at the same time reactivating existing customers!

How we work

Explained in 2 minutes

Play Video

01

Free potential analysis

We analyze your advertising accounts on Google, Facebook and Co. and make you a performance-based offer for a test phase of 3-6 months. We will also show you which opportunities we can realize for your company through performance marketing.

02

Marketing strategy & target definition

Advertising channels, performance targets, remuneration model, duration and budgets are jointly defined and recorded in a contract. Likewise, graphic requirements (CI / D, tone of voice) for the advertisements as well as USPs, customer avatars and psychological triggers are defined.

03

Data tracking & conversion optimization

Our programmers ensure that the data tracking (pixels, Google Analytics, etc.) is set up correctly. We also help with conversion rate optimizations in the online shop or on your landing pages. You benefit from the experience of over 20+ international e-commerce companies.

04

Campaign structure & visuals / creatives

Our designers create perfect ads for social media based on your pictures and videos. We also set up the campaign structure with the best target groups. We create customer avatars, use psychological triggers and the latest targeting software.

05

Optimization & testing

Our online marketing experts constantly optimize the campaigns, target groups and visuals / ads in order to achieve the performance marketing goals. You can now fully concentrate on developing your business, products or supply chain.

Reporting

Reporting and communication are important factors in a successful collaboration. At R17 you have a personal contact. You can meet them in person or virtually every two to four weeks.

You will also receive a personal performance dashboard. Accessible via a link, you can see all important key figures updated every minute:

Features that make this possible:
R17 gif

With the support of the R17, we were able to record an increase in sales of 150% in our B2C business in the first year and now want to implement this strategy in Germany.

Sara Leuthold
CEO Turm E-Commerce AG
Performance Marketing NadineAucamp R17 4 049
0 +
Awards
0 +
Customers
0 M +
Ad budget

Voices from our customers

Convinced?

Sign up now for a free Analysis.

Performance Marketing

Mit Performance Marketing ermöglichen wir Ihrem Unternehmen durch Google- und Social-Media-Ads signifikantes, planbares und profitables Wachstum, ohne für schlechte Ergebnisse zu bezahlen.

We have exceptionally talented individuals, working together as an unstoppable team. We listen to our client’s needs, formulate a strategy, and together pool our knowledge and skills to ensure top quality performance. We support each other and work towards achieving a common goal for your business.

David
COO

Performance Marketing für Ihre Google- und Social-Media-Ads

Wenn Ihre Kunden online eine Zielhandlung vornehmen sollen (Kauf im Online-Shop, Download der App, Lead Sign-Up, Offerteneintrag), dann führt kein Weg an Google– und Social-Media Werbeanzeigen vorbei. Über 6’300’000 Schweizerinnen und Schweizer sind auf Facebook und Instagram aktiv. 

Werden bezahlte Werbeanzeigen auf Google und den sozialen Netzwerken richtig genutzt, können diese neben Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und E-Mail Marketing zum extrem lukrativen Vertriebskanal werden. Wir konnten für mehrere unserer Kunden ein signifikantes (+500%) Wachstum nicht nur im Umsatz, sondern auch im Gewinn erzielen. 

Wir liefern Ihnen keine BlaBla Statistiken, wie viele Leute Ihre Anzeigen gesehen haben oder wie viele Klicks sie generiert haben – wir liefern Ihnen messbare Reaktionen in Form von mehr Kunden, Leads oder Downloads.

Der Performance (Leistungs-) Gedanke spiegelt sich auch in unserem Vergütungsmodell wider. Wir möchten nicht nur Performance versprechen, sondern uns von dieser abhängig machen. Tages- oder Stundensätze gibt es bei uns nicht, wir übernehmen unternehmerische Verantwortung (skin in the game). Unsere Vergütung ist abhängig vom Erfolg der Zusammenarbeit. 

Wir sind ein Team aus Experten im Online-Marketing, im Programmieren und Verbessern von Online-Shops sowie im Design von Werbeanzeigen. Wir garantieren Ihnen nebst der bestmöglichen Performance Ihrer Werbeanzeigen:

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Unser Fokus liegt auf Werbekanälen, bei denen ein signifikantes, profitables und anhand verschiedener Parameter messbares Wachstum möglich ist. Mit etwa 80% der Social-Media Ausgaben (weltweit) gibt der Gigant Facebook (wozu auch Instagram & Whatsapp zählen) die Richtung der Branche vor.

Die R17 Ventures AG ist offizieller Facebook Marketing Partner mit direktem Kontakt in den europäischen Hauptsitz in Dublin und verwaltet Werbebudgets im zweistelligen Millionenbereich.

Social Media Marketing Massnahmen und E-Commerce sind immer stärker miteinander verwoben. Soziale Medien stehen im Vordergrund der täglichen Interaktionen und so ist ist es für Online-Brands sinnvoll, Performance Marketing über diese Kanäle zu betreiben, um ihre relevanten Zielgruppen zu erreichen.

Nebst Facebook ist Google Ads mit seinen Werbeprodukten (Search, Display, Shopping und Youtube) attraktiv für die Neukundengewinnung und Kundenbindung. Täglich suchen tausende potenzieller Kunden nach Ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen. Mit uns schaffen Sie es, diese Anfragen zu monetarisieren.

Facebook

Instagram

Google

Youtube

Snapchat

TikTok

Pinterest

LinkedIn

Amazon

Email

SMS

Referral / Affiliate

Performance Marketing Prozess

Eine ausgefeilte Performance Marketing Strategie hilft bei der Skalierung von Reichweite, Engagement und Konversion neuer Käufer in neuen Märkten zu geringeren Kosten, geringerem Risiko und viel höherem ROI als jede andere Form von Marketing.

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Click Through Rate und senken Sie Ihren Cost per Click und Cost per Lead.

Performance Advertising ist eine Möglichkeit, Ihre Marke aufzubauen, Ihre Produktbekanntheit zu steigern und mit Kunden in Kontakt zu treten, ohne dabei Budget-Einschränkungen oder konkurrierende Marketingkanäle in Kauf nehmen zu müssen.

Mit Hilfe von laufzeit beeinflussten Performance Marketing Kampagnen steigern Sie Ihren Traffic, bauen Sie Ihre Stammkundschaft auf und regen Sie potenzielle Kunden zum Kauf an, während Sie gleichzeitig vorhandene Kunden reaktivieren!

Wie wir arbeiten

Erklärt in 2 Minuten

Video abspielen

01

Kostenlose Potenzialanalyse

Wir analysieren Ihre Werbeaccounts auf Google-, Facebook und Co. und machen Ihnen ein performance-basiertes Angebot für eine Testphase von 3-6 Monaten. Ebenso zeigen wir Ihnen auf, welche Chancen wir durch Performance Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen realisieren können.

02

Marketing Strategie & Zieldefinition

Werbekanäle, Performance-Ziele, Vergütungsmodell, Laufzeit und Budgets werden gemeinsam definiert und in einem Vertrag festgehalten. Ebenso werden grafische Anforderungen (CI/D, tone of voice) an die Werbeanzeigen sowie USP‘s, Kunden Avatare und psychologische Trigger definiert.

03

Data-Tracking & Conversion-Optimierungen

Unsere Programmierer stellen sicher, dass das Data-Tracking (Pixel, Google-Analytics, etc.) richtig aufgesetzt ist. Ebenso helfen wir mit Conversion Rate-Optimierungen im Online-Shop oder auf Ihren Landingpages. Sie profitieren von der Erfahrung von über 20+ internationalen E-Commerce Unternehmen.

04

Kampagnenstruktur & Visuals / Creatives​

Unsere Designer erstellen auf Basis Ihrer Bilder und Videos perfekte Anzeigen für Social Media. Ebenso setzen wir die Kampagnenstruktur mit den besten Zielgruppen auf. Wir bilden Kunden Avatare, nutzen psychologische Trigger und modernste Targetingsoftware.

05

Optimieren & Testen

Unsere Online-Marketing Experten optimieren die Kampagnen, Zielgruppen und Visuals/Ads konstant weiter, um die Performance Marketing Ziele zu erreichen. Sie können sich nun voll auf die Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts, der Produkte oder der Supply-Chain konzentrieren.

Reporting

Reporting und Kommunikation sind wichtige Faktoren einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Bei R17 haben Sie einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Diesen treffen Sie persönlich oder virtuell alle zwei bis vier Wochen.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie ein persönliches Performance-Dashboard. Abrufbar über einen Link sehen Sie minütlich aktualisiert alle Kennzahlen, die wichtig sind:

Features, die das möglich machen:
Performance Marketing Agentur

Unsere Kunden

Venture

Venture

Venture

Venture

Durch die Unterstützung der R17 konnten wir im ersten Jahr eine Umsatzsteigerung von 150% bei unserem B2C-Business verzeichnen und wollen nun diese Strategie auf Deutschland umsetzen.

Sara Leuthold
CEO Turm E-Commerce AG

Case Studies

Online Marketing Agentur
0 +
Awards
0 +
Kunden
0 M+
Ad budget

Stimmen unserer Kunden

Überzeugt?

Melden Sie sich jetzt an für eine kostenlose Analyse.