We build and scale brands online.

R17 helps
E-commerce company SaaS company B2B company

using performance marketing
Sales Downloads Leads

to generate without paying for bad results.

Measurable performance is what counts. As a team of entrepreneurs, we use a wide range of performance marketing tools and platforms to achieve and maximize growth.

Jandré
Performance Marketer

Performance Marketing Agency

R17 Ventures AG is one of the leading online marketing agencies in Switzerland. We are a team of digital natives, e-commerce entrepreneurs and online marketing experts. As a Facebook, Google and Snapchat partner, we manage advertising budgets in the double-digit million range. Our offices are in St. Gallen and Cape Town.

Thanks to our unique know-how, many years of expertise in e-commerce and our entrepreneurial mindset, we are invested in some exciting companies and deliver what we are really good at: digital marketing.

Online marketing

We are experts in social media, Google & Email marketing.

Performance based

R17 is performance-based: moderate results = low fees.

transparency

We work transparently. Your financial performance can be measured and accessed in real time via our dashboards.

Our services

Performance Marketing

We take over the strategic planning and operational execution of your paid advertising on Google, Facebook / Instagram & Co. We work with a variable and success-based remuneration. 

Ecommerce Development

The best advertisements don't help if the online shop, landing pages, pixel tracking, checkout or product pages are not optimized. These improvements can be carried out directly by us and are included in the performance fee. 

R17 x equity

We also participate in exciting business ideas as shareholders. In addition to an investment, we also bring our skills in performance marketing and ecommerce development with us. 

How we work

Explained in 2 minutes

Play Video

01

Free potential analysis

We analyze your advertising accounts on Google, Facebook and Co. and make you a performance-based offer for a test phase of 3-6 months. We will also show you which opportunities we can realize for your company through performance marketing.

02

Marketing strategy & target definition

Advertising channels, performance targets, remuneration model, duration and budgets are jointly defined and recorded in a contract. Likewise, graphic requirements (CI / D, tone of voice) for the advertisements as well as USPs, customer avatars and psychological triggers are defined.

03

Data tracking & conversion optimization

Our programmers ensure that the data tracking (pixels, Google Analytics, etc.) is set up correctly. We also help with conversion rate optimizations in the online shop or on your landing pages. You benefit from the experience of over 20+ international e-commerce companies.

04

Campaign structure & visuals / creatives

Our designers create perfect ads for social media based on your pictures and videos. We also set up the campaign structure with the best target groups. We create customer avatars, use psychological triggers and the latest targeting software.

05

Optimization & testing

Our online marketing experts constantly optimize the campaigns, target groups and visuals / ads in order to achieve the performance marketing goals. You can now fully concentrate on developing your business, products or supply chain.

With the support of the R17, we were able to record an increase in sales of 150% in our B2C business in the first year and now want to implement this strategy in Germany.

Sara Leuthold
CEO Turm E-Commerce AG
R17 Ventures AG NadineAucamp R17 4 049
0 +
Awards
0 +
Customers
0 M +
Ad budget

Voices from our customers

Convinced?

Sign up now for a free Analysis.

We build and scale brands online.

R17 hilft
E-Commerce Unternehmen SaaS Unternehmen B2B Unternehmen

durch Performance Marketing mehr
Umsatz Downloads Leads

zu generieren, ohne für schlechte Ergebnisse zu bezahlen.

Measurable performance is what counts. As a team of entrepreneurs, we use a wide range of performance marketing tools and platforms to achieve and maximize growth.

Jandré
Performance Marketer

Performance Marketing Agentur

Die R17 Ventures AG ist eine der führenden Online Marketing Agenturen der Schweiz. Wir sind ein Team aus Digital Natives, E-Commerce Unternehmern und Online-Marketing Experten. Als Facebook-, Google- und Snapchat Partner verwalten wir Werbebudgets im zweistelligen Millionenbereich. Unsere Büros befinden sich in St. Gallen und Cape Town.

Durch unser einzigartiges Know-How, langjährige Expertise im E-Commerce und unser Unternehmer-Mindset sind wir bei einigen spannenden Unternehmen investiert und liefern was wir so richtig gut können: Digital Marketing.

Online-Marketing

Wir sind Experten für Social Media, Google & E-Mail Marketing.

Performance based

R17 arbeitet performance-basiert: Mäßige Ergebnisse = niedrige Gebühren.

Transparenz

Wir arbeiten transparent. Ihre finanzielle Performance ist in Echtzeit über unsere Dashboards mess- und abrufbar.

Unsere Services

Performance Marketing

Wir übernehmen die strategische Planung und operative Ausführung Ihrer bezahlten Werbeanzeigen auf Google-, Facebook/Instagram & Co. Dabei arbeiten wir mit einer variablen und erfolgsabhängigen Vergütung.. 

Ecommerce Development

Die besten Werbeanzeigen helfen nicht, wenn der Online-Shop, die Landingpages, das Pixel-Tracking, der Checkout oder die Produktseiten nicht optimiert sind. Diese Verbesserungen können direkt von uns ausgeführt werden und sind in der Performance Vergütung enthalten. 

R17 x Equity

An spannenden Business Ideen beteiligen wir uns auch als Aktionäre. Dabei bringen wir nebst einem Investment auch unsere Fähigkeiten im Performance Marketing und Ecommerce Development mit ein. 

Wie wir arbeiten

Erklärt in 2 Minuten

Video abspielen

01

Kostenlose Potenzialanalyse

Wir analysieren Ihre Werbeaccounts auf Google-, Facebook und Co. und machen Ihnen ein performance-basiertes Angebot für eine Testphase von 3-6 Monaten. Ebenso zeigen wir Ihnen auf, welche Chancen wir durch Performance Marketing für Ihr Unternehmen realisieren können.

02

Marketing Strategie & Zieldefinition

Werbekanäle, Performance-Ziele, Vergütungsmodell, Laufzeit und Budgets werden gemeinsam definiert und in einem Vertrag festgehalten. Ebenso werden grafische Anforderungen (CI/D, tone of voice) an die Werbeanzeigen sowie USP‘s, Kunden Avatare und psychologische Trigger definiert.

03

Data-Tracking & Conversion-Optimierungen

Unsere Programmierer stellen sicher, dass das Data-Tracking (Pixel, Google-Analytics, etc.) richtig aufgesetzt ist. Ebenso helfen wir mit Conversion Rate-Optimierungen im Online-Shop oder auf Ihren Landingpages. Sie profitieren von der Erfahrung von über 20+ internationalen E-Commerce Unternehmen.

04

Kampagnenstruktur & Visuals / Creatives​

Unsere Designer erstellen auf Basis Ihrer Bilder und Videos perfekte Anzeigen für Social Media. Ebenso setzen wir die Kampagnenstruktur mit den besten Zielgruppen auf. Wir bilden Kunden Avatare, nutzen psychologische Trigger und modernste Targetingsoftware.

05

Optimieren & Testen

Unsere Online-Marketing Experten optimieren die Kampagnen, Zielgruppen und Visuals/Ads konstant weiter, um die Performance Marketing Ziele zu erreichen. Sie können sich nun voll auf die Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts, der Produkte oder der Supply-Chain konzentrieren.

Unsere Kunden

Venture

Venture

Venture

Venture

Durch die Unterstützung der R17 konnten wir im ersten Jahr eine Umsatzsteigerung von 150% bei unserem B2C-Business verzeichnen und wollen nun diese Strategie auf Deutschland umsetzen.

Sara Leuthold
CEO Turm E-Commerce AG
Online Marketing Agentur
0 +
Awards
0 +
Kunden
0 M+
Ad budget

Stimmen unserer Kunden

Case Studies

Überzeugt?

Melden Sie sich jetzt an für eine kostenlose Analyse.